An Unbelievably Fast and Reliable Service

CREATIONS PVL INC. 

home1-1-2

About Us

CREATIONS P.V.L. Inc. is a company doing laser engraving, trophy and medal, personalized gift as well as digital printing.


Our primary mission is to provide quality service for the satisfaction of our customers.


CREATIONS P.V.L. Inc. is dedicated to providing its customers with the most recent, innovative, and high quality products.


If you have any questions about any of the products that you see on our website, please do not hesitate to contact us, by email, phone or fax. One of our representatives will be happy to help you.

What We Offer

Endless possibilities

  • Quality items, with competitive pricing;
  • Items that your are looking for, and that fit your budget;
  • A wide array of options, but most importantly….


An Unmatched Fast and Reliable Service!

service1

Our Products

CREATIONS P.V.L. Inc. has earned its positive reputation by going out of our way to provide exceptional service to each of our clients. We understand that your needs can change at the last minute and we are ready to adapt our services quickly, when possible, to ensure your success.

1+
Satisfied Customers
700+
Completed projects

Digital printing

Like laser engraving, digital printing allows us to meet a wide range of needs, from recognition to promoting a business to simple daily use. For example, the following products are offered: promotional banners; posters announcing an event or an item for sale (i.e. sale / rental of a house); personalized labels that be affixed to products sold by your business; personalized clothing (i.e. sweaters, sweatshirts (hoodies), bags, etc.)


Promotional items

Promotional items are intended to promote a company, organization or other, or simply to thank volunteers, employees or sponsors. What makes our promotional items even more fantastic is the fact that we can personalize them, either on behalf of your business or organization, or to the name of the person you wish to thank.


Laser engraving

Laser engraving provides very high engraving precision while remaining an indelible process, without altering over time. In addition to being indelible, laser engraving can be done on a multitude of surfaces such as wood, plastic, aluminum, brass, glass, leather, cork, etc. The beauty of individual personalization gives a special and unique effect to friends, family, business partner, teammates, employees or customers.


Wooden tables

In its early days, CREATIONS P.V.L. made items from Canadian and exotic wood species. In recent years, the taste for woodworking has resurfaced again, which has prompted us to go back to basics by starting a first project of a series of several others.


Dogs and cats tags

"Animals are pleasant companions, not asking questions or passing judgment." George Eliot


If you are worried that your best fried will get lost and may not be returned to you, we have the perfect solution for you. We offer personalized medals on which we can write not only the name of your animal, but also the phone number where you can be reached. 


You can enter a second number, or even your address, so that the person who finds your animal can return it immediately. Please note however that the more details you enter, the smaller they will be, since the medals are still small. Plus, since the laser engraving is indelible, you won't risk losing the information on the tag. 


Tags are available in a variety of shapes and colors. You can order your tag by emailing us at info@creationspvl.com or by fax at (888) 922-8875. The unit cost is $10 (taxes included).


Trophies and medals

We have a huge selection of trophies and medals for any sport or activity, from hockey to soccer and baseball, golf, ringette, swimming and more. Modern or traditional, colored, or not.


If you want to get personalized medals with the image of your team, that is also possible! All you have to do is contact us for more details! Note that for this type of medals, we require a 4 yo 6 weeks heads up since a mold must be made, and the order must be at least 100 medals in order to reduce the unit cost of the medals.


Do you wish to recognize the contribution of an employee? Would you like to thank a community partner? Or just congratulate a new retiree? Acrylic trophies are the perfect choice with their chic and original look! The recipients will be speechless!

pictures of our projects

Un service rapide et efficace inégalé! 

CREATIONS PVL INC. 

home1-1-2

À propos de nous

CREATIONS P.V.L. Inc. est une entreprise oeuvrant dans le domaine de la gravure au laser, du trophée et de la médaille, du cadeau personnalisé ainsi que de l’imprimerie digitale.


Notre mission première est d'offrir un service de qualité, pour la satisfaction de notre clientèle.


CREATIONS P.V.L. Inc. est voué à offrir à ses clients les nouveautés les plus récentes, innovatrices, et de grande qualité.


Si vous avez des questions sur l'un des produits que vous voyez sur note site, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter, par e-mail, par téléphone ou par télécopieur. L'un de nos représentants se fera un plaisir de vous aider.

Ce que nous vous offrons

Des possibilités sans fin

  • Des produits de qualité à des prix concurrentiels;
  • Des items correspondant à vos besoins ainsi qu’à votre budget;
  • Un vaste choix d’options; et surtout….


Un service rapide et efficace inégalé!

home1-2-2

Nos Produits

CREATIONS P.V.L. INC a gagné sa réputation positive parce que nous mettons tout en œuvre pour fournir un service exceptionnel à chacun de nos clients. Nous comprenons que vos besoins peuvent changer à la dernière minute et nous sommes prêts à adapter nos services rapidement, dans la mesure du possible, pour assurer votre succès.

1+
clients satisfaits
700+
Projets complétés

Nos produits

Impression digitale

Au même titre que la gravure au laser, l’imprimerie digitale nous permet de répondre à un large éventails de besoins, allant de la reconnaissance, à la promotion en passant par la simple utilisation quotidienne.  À titre d'exemples, les produits suivants sont offerts: bannières promotionnelles; affiches annonçant un événement ou un item à vendre (i.e. vente/location de maison); étiquettes personnalisées pouvant être apposées aux produits vendus par votre entreprise; vêtements personnalisés (i.e. chandails, cotton ouatés (hoodies), sacs, etc.)


Objets promotionnels

Les objets promotionnels ont pour but de promouvoir une entreprise, une organisation ou autre, ou de tout simplement remercier des bénévoles, des employés ou des commanditaires.  Ce qui rend nos objets promotionnels encore plus fantastiques est le fait que nous pouvons les personnaliser, soit au nom de votre entreprise ou organisation, ou au nom de la personne que vous désirez remercier.


Gravure au laser

La gravure au laser apporte une très grande précision de gravure tout en demeurant un procédé indélébile, et ce sans altération avec le temps.  En plus d’être indélébile, la gravure au laser peut se faire sur une multitude de surfaces tel que le bois, le plastique, l’aluminium, le laiton, le verre, le cuire, le liège, etc.


La beauté de la personnalisation individuelle donne un effet spécial et unique pour les amis, la famille, un partenaire d’affaires, les coéquipiers, les employés ou les clients.


Tables en bois

À ses débuts, CREATIONS P.V.L. Inc. fabriquait des items à partir d’essences de bois canadiens et exotiques. Dans les dernières années, le goût de travailler le bois s’est de nouveau fait ressentir ce qui nous a poussé à effectuer un retour aux sources en entamant un premier projet d’une série de plusieurs autres.


Médailles pour chiens et chats

« Les animaux sont d’agréables compagnons, ne posant pas de question et ne passant aucun jugement. »  George Eliot


Si vous craignez que votre meilleur ami se perde et ne puisse vous être retourné, nous avons la solution idéale pour vous.  


​Nous offrons des médailles personnalisées sur lesquelles nous pouvons inscrire non seulement le nom de votre animal, mais également le numéro de téléphone auquel il est possible de vous joindre.  Il vous est possible d’inscrire un second numéro, ou même votre adresse civique afin que la personne retrouvant votre chien ou votre chat puisse vous le retourner immédiatement.  Veuillez toutefois noter que plus vous inscrirez de détails, plus ces derniers seront écrits petits, puisque les médailles sont tout de même de tailles restreintes.


​De plus, puisque la gravure au laser est indélébile, vous ne risquez pas de voir disparaître l’information inscrite sur la médaille.


​Les médailles sont disponibles dans une variété de formes et de couleurs.


​Il vous est possible de commander votre médaille en nous envoyant un courriel à info@creationspvl.com ou par télécopieur au (888) 922-8875. Le coût unitaire est de 10.00 (taxes incluses).


Trophées et médailles

Nous avons un vaste choix de trophées et de médailles, peu importe le sport ou l’activité, allant du hockey au soccer et au baseball en passant par le golf, la ringuette, la natation, etc. !   De style moderne ou traditionnel?De couleur, ou non?  


Si vous désirez obtenir des médailles personnalisées à l’effigie de votre équipe, c’est également possible!  Vous n’avez qu’à communiquer avec nous afin d’obtenir davantage de détails!  À noter que pour ce type de médailles, nous nécessitons un délai de 4 à 6 semaines puisqu’un moule doit être confectionné, et la commande doit être d’au moins 100 médailles afin de diminuer le coût unitaire des médailles. 


Vous reconnaissez des employés qui ont été au-delà de leur mandat?  Vous désirez remercier un partenaire communautaire?  Ou simplement féliciter un nouveau retraité? Les trophées en acrylique sont le choix idéal avec leur look chic et original! Les récipiendaires resteront sans mot!  


Nous en avons de toutes les formes et de toutes les dimensions! 

photos de nos projets